Paris Attitude reviews


The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We encourage them to share their feedback with Paris Attitude. Their stories interest us in order to constantly improve the quality of our services. Please see below the opinions of our customers on the Paris Attitude Service.
4.5
(4.5 / 5)
22/06/2016

Very nice apartment. Well situated with excellent furnishings, lighting, bedding, etc. Very responsive owner and representative. I'll book here again. Thanks!

From Mark (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
22/06/2016

It was a very pleasant stay. This was my 6th trip to Paris and each time there are new places to visit/re-visit!

From Ricardo (Brésil - Brazil)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
15/06/2016

The apartment was beautiful and so well appointed. Both bedrooms were large and comfortable. Everything you could want and more was here.

From Lynette (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
13/06/2016

Appartement très confortable, bien equipé et situé dans un quartier très agréable (à côté du métro)

From Ana (Brésil - Brazil)


5
(5 / 5)
13/06/2016

Good location, calm, friendly landlord!

From Omid (France)


5
(5 / 5)
11/06/2016

The apartment was very comfortable. Hot water, good bed, funky decor. Great location.

From Margaret (Australie - Australia)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
10/06/2016

The owner is warm friendly and very responsive ! We loved our stay here !

From Catherine (Allemagne - Germany)


4
(4 / 5)
10/06/2016

Pendant que je reste cet appartement,j'etais toujours tres comportable. l'equipement est tres propre et chic. le proprietaire est aussi tres gentile et sympa. Elle m'a aide beaucoup pour m'adapter vivre a paris. vous ne regretterez pas de choisir cet appartement.

From Choi (France)


4
(4 / 5)
09/06/2016

I loved staying at this apartment. The location was excellent and had so much in the immediate area including shops and restaurants but also the Anvers market each Friday. Access to three separate metro lines was also great. The apartment itself was clean and modern and had great closet space. Carole was wonderful; responsive and helpful and I would definitely rent this place again.

From (Canada)


4
(4 / 5)
07/06/2016

An excellent apartment at a perfect location. Everything was pristine, and the two outdoor decks provided extra living space and views. The apartment had everything we needed, and the fact we had an elevator for transit with our bags was a big benefit. We will visit again - our host was very gracious.

From Stephen (USA)


  1 2 3 4 5  ...