Paris Attitude reviews


The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We encourage them to share their feedback with Paris Attitude. Their stories interest us in order to constantly improve the quality of our services. Please see below the opinions of our customers on the Paris Attitude Service.
4
(4 / 5)
02/05/2016

Superbe appartement où il fait bon vivre. Le quartier est idéal pour vivre pleinement le charme de la vie parisienne.

From Paola (France)


4
(4 / 5)
28/04/2016

Appartement tres agréable. Propriétaires également. J'ai adoré ce lieu.

From Stephane (USA)


5
(5 / 5)
25/04/2016

Service et réactivité excellent de la part de Paris Attitude. Propriétaire toujours disponible.

From Jerome (France)


3.5
(3.5 / 5)
24/04/2016

The owner of my studio was incredibly nice and very helpful.

From Herbert (Suisse - Switzerland)


5
(5 / 5)
19/04/2016

L' appartement était très agréable, lumineux, propre, soigné et très bien équipé! En résumé l'appartement est absolument parfait et très sympa! Je reviendrais à tout moment avec plaisir. Le propriétaire était très aimable et fiable. J'ai passé un très bon séjour, merci beaucoup et j'espère à bientôt.

From (France)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
17/04/2016

The apartment is excellent and I was very satisfied with it. I would definitely stay there again. It is unfortunate that the sofa bed broke half way through my visit. I was very impressed with the way Paris Attitude responded to this problem and impressed that your representative Arnaud came straight away. He was most helpful.It was also good that the owner, Francoise came to try and fix the problem but it could not be repaired satisfactorily. I appreciate that it was too short notice to replace the sofa bed. The communal stairs and outside door to the street are in a very poor condition.

From David (United Kingdom -Royaume Uni)


2
(2 / 5)
15/04/2016

Appartement agréable, lumineux et bien équipé. Propriétaire très aimable et disponible. Nous avons passé un très bon séjour, merci!

From Olga (France)


5
(5 / 5)
12/04/2016

Luc was the most gracious host upon our arrival. He made my family feel right at home in his beautifully appointed apartment. I truly enjoyed our stroll through town to convert my US funds. He is quite an avid car enthusiast and I found myself enjoying the conversation and his sense of humor more than the Parisian sites that surrounded me for that moment!! Our stay was outstanding and location could not be better! Sunday morning before we left we opened up the front bedroom windows and enjoyed the accordion player in the triangle in front of the building!! A very classy Parisian end to our most enjoyable time! I would highly recommend this sophisticated stylish apartment to anyone looking for a romantic stay in Paris…Thanks again Luc!!!! Liborio , Lori & Gabrielle

From Liborio (USA)


4
(4 / 5)
10/04/2016

Everything was perfect.

From Jaime (France)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
10/04/2016

Very clean e good location! The owner was very pleasant.

From Gisele (Brésil - Brazil)


  1 2 3 4 5  ...