Paris Attitude reviews


The opinions of our customers are very important to us. We encourage them to share their feedback with Paris Attitude. Their stories interest us in order to constantly improve the quality of our services. Please see below the opinions of our customers on the Paris Attitude Service.
4.5
(4.5 / 5)
22/07/2016

We loved this apartment and Marc was just fantastic to deal with.

From Naira (Nouvelle Zélande - New Zealand)


5
(5 / 5)
21/07/2016

Sabine a été une hôte exemplaire. Nous retournerons volontiers dans cet appartement.

From Renée (Canada)


3.5
(3.5 / 5)
21/07/2016

Patrick and Michele were absolutely wonderful owners. They saw that we were comfortable in the space, and were readily available to our questions.

From Shirley (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
21/07/2016

Appartement cosy, très propre, très bien situé, rénovation de qualité. Les propriétaires sont très disponibles, accueillants, de bons conseils, réactifs. Mon séjour de 4 mois fut plus qu'apprécie le et je me sentais comme chez moi. Que ce soit pour de petits ou grands moments sur Paris n'hésitez pas à y loger vous vous sentirez bien et serez en plein cœur de la vie parisienne.

From Marie (France)


5
(5 / 5)
20/07/2016

Sheila and Tony were a delight to work with. Very responsive and the location was exceptional.

From Susanne (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
20/07/2016

The owner is charming and wants his guests to enjoy the comforts and decor. He made our stay stress-free. Kitchen well equipped for most any type food preparations

From Ellana (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
19/07/2016

The owner was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was perfectly set up.

From La rue carrigan (USA)


4.5
(4.5 / 5)
19/07/2016

My husband and I lived here for one whole year and we could not have had a better experience. The apartment is spacious, clean and accessible to the metro, grocery store, pharmacy, etc. The Arènes de Lutèce located right in front of the appartment and visible from the appartment window provides a nature-rich atmosphere. The landlords were always attentive to our needs and made our stay as comfortable as possible. I highly recommend this appartment to anyone who wants to live in Paris.

From Jin-um (USA)


5
(5 / 5)
18/07/2016

Micael notre conseiller a ete tres professionnel et amiable. L'appartmenent de Veronique etait bsolument parfait. Je le recommande vivement !

From Florence (USA)


4
(4 / 5)
17/07/2016

location was excellent

From Cathy (USA)


  1 2 3 4 5  ...